WHY I ALWAYS LOOK DOWN THE CENTER OF A TOILET PAPER ROLL…

Episode 897:  One Christmas several years ago, our family decided to have our get together in the fire station. There were probably at least forty five of us in attendance, not sure who wasn’t there, or there would have been more! LOL  Anyway, we were preparing everything, when the urge to go the bathroom hit me.  I went into the stall and did my business, then looked at the toilet paper.  There was a roll sitting on top of another roll, so I stick my fingers in the top one and start to unroll some, when this big old, gnarly looking spider jumps out onto my chest!  I start jumping and screaming, (with my pants down), all around the stall.  This startles the spider into fairly quickly (seemed like hours) abandoning ship.  It scurried off, leaving me to cry a little and laugh half-heartedly at  what a site I must have been when I implemented my plan to scare the spider.  (Haha) Anyway, I survived, the spider survived, and no one at the gathering was the wiser. (Although I did warn a few people that I saw one in there.)  Now, even at home, I always look down the center before I put my fingers in there.  LOL  Creepy!!!

Leave a Reply

