WHY WE HAVE KIDS…

Episode 9972:  Yesterday, I asked Autumn to get the toilet paper out of my car. (It didn’t make it in when Mike carried in groceries the other day).  The reason I asked her to get it is because I didn’t want to get cold, but I didn’t tell her that.  LOL  She said she would in a little while when she got off the phone.  She finished her call, we ate supper, and then I reminded her about the toilet paper.  She said she didn’t want to get cold, (LOL) and told Connor to go get it.  He immediatedly said, “Grandma told YOU to get it.” We both died laughing of course, and then she made him do it.  LOL

Leave a Reply

