SPRING CLEANING

Yuk! How I hate it, but I love the house when it is clean. My house was starting to look like a haunted house. Lol. For the last year, I have been having breathing issues or back issues and my housekeeping has been minimal.  I’m feeling better with both issues, and I have been (and still am) working on getting this house right.  Today I am on a mission to kill a couple of spiders that I noticed have moved in behind my computer desk!  This can’t be allowed.  I am going to suck them into the whirlwind of my vacuum. (This will smother them with cat hair. Lol)

Leave a Reply

