Yesterday, Connor was playing with a bunch of various sized cars and trucks in the driveway. Evidently, they were having some kind of competition. He brought me a truck with its tire off and said he would have to compete with only 3 wheels, so I told him I would fix it. When I finally got the tire back on, he said, “You fixed it!” (All surprised). I said, “Well, Pawpaw isn’t the only awesome person you know.” To which, he said, “Hmm.” LOL I just don’t rate quite as high as Pawpaw.

Leave a Reply

