John Legend’s ‘All of Me’

I think this is such a beautiful song and it sums up how I feel about my husband. “Love your curves and all your edges
All your perfect imperfections”.  Many times we have told each other that we love one another and then commented half jokingly that we are not sure why.  Why I love him.  Why he loves me.  It’s not always easy to explain why you love someone and it does come down to the ‘perfect imperfections’ that we overlook and sometimes embrace in one another.  I feel very unlovable at times, and I know he does too.  Just grateful to have found such a wonderful person to share this crazy journey called life with. I hope you are all just as lucky.

Leave a Reply

