Today I have been married for 29 years.  (That sortof sounds like a prison sentence doesn’t it?)  LOL  Seriously, I am so blessed to have found a wonderful man that for some unknown reason loves me as much as I love him.  Neither of us are perfect and apparently we accept that about each other. He has made most of my dreams come true, and I hope I have done the same for him.  He will never see this, because he doesn’t do these kinds of things on the internet.  Happy anniversary anyway! I will always love you. 

One thought on “

  1. Margie Stallings nee Ruyle

    And, you, sweet Dawn, have made all our family’s life better for marrying Mike. You are special.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

