My daughter, Autumn, has been asking me to draw her some lillys to have tattooed on her back and down one side of her leg.  I procrastinated as long as possible, (because I didn’t want her to do it), and she finally said she wanted it to mean something and if I didn’t draw it, she was going to do it anyway.  Soooo, I drew her some lillys.  This is the beginning of the tattoo (without color) and the finished product too.  I did not draw the vines, hummingbird, or the butterfly (the butterfly she has had for several years). The tattoo was done by:  Legacytattoos Andpiercingsllc .  I believe they are located in Beebe, Arkansas. I find myself liking it.  LOL  ImageImage

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

