‘Im gonna soak up the sun……’   What a beautiful day!  We have severe clear skies here in Arkansas today, and it is supposed to be 85!  I love it.  At 8:30 this morning I thought I was going to get a sunburn on my ear just walking from the driveway to the house.  Probably be a lot of sunburns going around today.  We are all pretty pasty after the winter we have had this year. (I actually don’t try to tan at all.  I’ve seen the damage it can do on my own body, and I never really sunbathed a whole lot. All the sun I get is from working in the garden, usually.)  Enjoy the day people.  We are going to plant some of the garden today and tomorrow.  I will have pictures tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

