My first blog

I am very new to this so please bear with me.  Many of my friends have suggested that I start a blog, so here goes.  This blog will be about everyday life around here. For those of you who don’t know me, I am a 56 year old woman with a crazy, sometimes funny disastrous life.  Join me and my family on our daily journeys through this life. I have no idea what I am doing with this blogging. I hope this all looks o.k. when I am done.

One thought on “My first blog

  1. Margie Stallings

    Sweet Dawn….your blog will be a total success….you are a natural writer and, from what you’ve said in the past, you have tons of material in your family….lol. Love you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

